SideShift is built to produce short-form video volume with Gen Z creators. Hubfluence runs the full TikTok Shop affiliate program: a 4M+ affiliate database, unmetered outreach, real GMV attribution by creator and product, a built-in Sample Manager, and Amazon and Shopify halo reporting, from $149 a month.
*We'll cover your first month on Hubfluence when you switch from SideShift. Just mention it on your demo call.
See exactly what SideShift is missing for TikTok Shop. Hubfluence covers discovery, outreach, sample seeding, and GMV reporting in one place.
| Features | ||
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $149/month | $199/month |
| Pricing model | Flat SaaS, all features | Tiered by creators and listings |
| Entry-plan creator limit | Unlimited outreach | Up to 5 creators |
| Entry-plan campaigns | Unlimited | 1 listing, 30 invites |
| Program type | Affiliate GMV + UGC | UGC content sourcing |
| Creator Database | 4M+ TikTok Shop affiliates | 500k+ US Gen Z creators |
| GMV by creator and product | Not the focus | |
| Commission / affiliate tracking | Not specified | |
| AI Creator Search | Not specified | |
| Sample Manager | ||
| Amazon halo reporting | Not listed | |
| Shopify integration | Not listed | |
| Free trial | 7-day | 7-day |
| Social Intelligence | Deepest, all tiers | Not specified |
SideShift is the better fit if your goal is producing a high volume of short-form UGC video with US Gen Z creators for organic posting and paid testing. Hubfluence is built for a commission-based TikTok Shop affiliate program: it recruits affiliates who post to their own audiences and drive attributable GMV, tracks sales by creator and product, and seeds product through a built-in Sample Manager. If you want UGC volume, SideShift fits. If you want an affiliate program that drives TikTok Shop GMV, Hubfluence is the better fit.
Hubfluence ships pricing on the homepage starting at $149/mo. Here's how it stacks up against SideShift.
SideShift pricing verified on October 2, 2026. Vendors change pricing without notice, so check SideShift for current rates.
New to the platform? Start with our guide to TikTok Shop and how brands sell on it before you switch off SideShift.
Still have questions? Email us at [email protected]
See how Hubfluence stacks up against other alternatives to SideShift.
DAMI (also written 达秘) is a TikTok Shop creator outreach and affiliate management tool whose feature list runs close to Hubfluence: creator discovery with filters, competitor store creator mining, batch invitations with AI multilingual scripts, a creator pipeline, sample tracking, content review, and multi-store analytics. The product itself runs at tikclubs.com in Chinese and is sold to Chinese cross-border sellers; tkdami.com is an English resource site that describes itself as an independent guide and routes signups through a referral link. It is free to start with no published pricing. Hubfluence is the same category of tool built for Western brands and agencies, in English, with public pricing from $149 a month.
Dimension Studios is a TikTok Shop operating system that blends self-serve software with a done-for-you agency service, sold through a brand application with no public pricing. Hubfluence is the transparent alternative: flat, published plans from $149 a month, month-to-month with no lock-in, AI creator search on 4M+ affiliates, DM and email outreach at volume, sample management, and real GMV tracking, all self-serve with no application to get in.
Euka AI and Hubfluence are both built for TikTok Shop creator programs. Hubfluence is the lower-priced, fully transparent Euka alternative: public pricing from $149 a month, no entry-plan GMV cap, and a Business tier $200 a month below Euka's Growth plan.
Cruva (formerly UpTk, rebranded in October 2025) and Hubfluence are both TikTok Shop affiliate platforms with similar feature sets and 4M+ creator databases. The difference is price: Hubfluence starts lower at $149 a month and its Business tier runs $200 a month below Cruva's $599 Scale plan, with the same Amazon and Shopify halo reporting included.
Reacher and Hubfluence both target TikTok Shop affiliate teams with similar 3M to 4M creator databases and automated outreach. Hubfluence ships a lower starting price, a Business tier $200 a month below Reacher's Pro plan, and Amazon plus Shopify halo reporting Reacher doesn't list.
AmbassadorFlow and Hubfluence both grow brands through advocates, but they run different channels. AmbassadorFlow (ambassadorflow.com) is a customer-referral tool for Shopify and WooCommerce: it turns your existing customers into refer-a-friend ambassadors across on-site touchpoints and bills a performance fee on net-new referral revenue. Hubfluence is the TikTok Shop affiliate and creator platform: it finds creators and affiliates, automates outreach, seeds samples, and tracks the GMV they drive. AmbassadorFlow says it is only exploring TikTok Shop, so if creators and TikTok Shop are your channel, Hubfluence is the purpose-built tool.
Switch to Hubfluence and we'll cover your first month on Hubfluence when you move over from SideShift.
*Available on Hubfluence Professional and higher. Active paid SideShift subscription required. See migration terms for details.