Switch from Dimension Studios for free

The transparent
Dimension Studios alternative.

Dimension Studios gates pricing behind a brand application and blends software with a done-for-you agency. Hubfluence runs your TikTok Shop affiliate program on flat, public pricing from $149 a month, month-to-month with no lock-in, from AI creator search and automated DM and email outreach to sample management and live GMV reporting.

*We'll cover your first month on Hubfluence when you switch from Dimension Studios. Just mention it on your demo call.

Ditch the tool. Run the whole creator program.

See exactly what Dimension Studios is missing for TikTok Shop. Hubfluence covers discovery, outreach, sample seeding, and GMV reporting in one place.

FeaturesHubfluence logoHubfluenceRecommendedDimension Studios logoDimension Studios
Starting Price$149/monthApplication-gated
Pricing modelFlat monthly, all tiers publicCustom quote after application
How you get startedSelf-serve, 7-day free trialApply and qualify first
ContractMonth-to-month, cancel anytimeNot publicly stated
Built forTikTok Shop GMVTikTok Shop, software plus agency
Creator Database4M+ TikTok Shop affiliatesAffiliate network
AI Creator SearchNot publicly stated
TikTok DM SequencesYes, automated at volumeNot publicly stated
Email SequencesNot publicly stated
Sample ManagerYes, built-inNot publicly stated
Done-for-you serviceSoftware you run, self-serveYes, full-service agency tier
Amazon integrationNot publicly stated
Shopify integrationNot publicly stated
TikTok Shop affiliate CRMManaged for you in agency tier
Honest comparison

When Dimension Studios is the better fit

Dimension Studios is the better fit if you specifically want a done-for-you agency to run your TikTok Shop program and you are comfortable applying and paying a premium for a managed engagement. Hubfluence is self-serve software you operate yourself, with transparent pricing from $149 a month and no application. If you want someone else to run it for you, Dimension fits. If you want to run an all-in-one program in-house with full control and public pricing, Hubfluence is the better fit.

Pricing

Transparent pricing, no sales call

Hubfluence ships pricing on the homepage starting at $149/mo. Here's how it stacks up against Dimension Studios.

Better value
Hubfluence logoHubfluence
$149– $399/mo
3 tiers · 7-day free trial · cancel anytime
  • 7-day free trial, full access
  • Month-to-month billing
  • 4M+ TikTok Shop creator database
  • AI Creator Search + Full Campaign CRM
  • Amazon + Shopify integrations included
  • Cancel anytime, no contract
Get 7 days free
Dimension Studios logoDimension Studios
Application-gated/mo
No public pricing. Apply to get a quote
  • Official TikTok Shop partner, software plus agency
  • Self-serve, full-service, and affiliate paths
  • No public pricing. Brand application required
  • No transparent month-to-month self-serve plan
Frequently asked questions

Hubfluence vs Dimension Studios FAQ

Dimension Studios is a TikTok Shop operating system that combines self-serve software with a done-for-you agency service, and it gates access behind a brand application with no public pricing. Hubfluence is a self-serve TikTok Shop affiliate platform with flat, published pricing from $149 a month, month-to-month with no lock-in. Hubfluence runs AI creator search across 4M+ affiliates, automated DM and email outreach, sample management, and live GMV tracking, and you can start on a 7-day free trial without applying or qualifying.
Dimension Studios does not publish pricing. You apply as a brand, qualify, and receive a custom quote, and their software-plus-agency model is generally a premium, higher-cost commitment. Hubfluence publishes every tier: Growth is $149 a month, Business is $299, and Enterprise is $399, all month-to-month with a 7-day free trial. If you want to know your exact cost before you commit, Hubfluence is transparent where Dimension Studios is application-gated.
Dimension Studios can suit brands that want a managed, done-for-you TikTok Shop service and are comfortable applying and paying a premium for a custom-quoted engagement. Brands that want to run the program themselves, see pricing up front, and avoid a lock-in usually prefer software they control. Hubfluence gives you the affiliate outreach, sample management, and GMV reporting to run the program in-house from $149 a month, with no application and no long-term contract.
Hubfluence is the best Dimension Studios alternative for brands and agencies that want transparent pricing and full control of their TikTok Shop program. It runs AI creator search on 4M+ affiliates, automated DM and email outreach, sample management, and real-time GMV reporting by creator and product, from $149 a month, month-to-month, with a 7-day free trial and no application to get in. Dimension Studios remains an option for brands that specifically want a done-for-you agency and are fine with application-gated, custom pricing.

New to the platform? Start with our guide to TikTok Shop and how brands sell on it before you switch off Dimension Studios.

Still have questions? Email us at [email protected]

Related comparisons

Compare Hubfluence to similar tools.

See how Hubfluence stacks up against other alternatives to Dimension Studios.

  • Hubfluence vs Euka AI

    Euka AI and Hubfluence are both built for TikTok Shop creator programs. Hubfluence is the lower-priced, fully transparent Euka alternative: public pricing from $149 a month, no entry-plan GMV cap, and a Business tier at half the cost of Euka's Growth plan.

  • Hubfluence vs Cruva

    Cruva (formerly UpTk, rebranded in October 2025) and Hubfluence are both TikTok Shop affiliate platforms with similar feature sets and 4M+ creator databases. The difference is price: Hubfluence starts lower at $149 a month and its Business tier runs about half the cost of Cruva's $599 Scale plan, with the same Amazon and Shopify halo reporting included.

  • Hubfluence vs Reacher

    Reacher and Hubfluence both target TikTok Shop affiliate teams with similar 3M to 4M creator databases and automated outreach. Hubfluence ships a lower starting price, a Business tier at roughly half the cost of Reacher's Pro plan, and Amazon plus Shopify halo reporting Reacher doesn't list.

  • Hubfluence vs Blazi AI

    Blazi AI and Hubfluence are both TikTok Shop affiliate platforms built around AI creator search and automated outreach, and both index a 4M+ affiliate database. The gap is price and scope: Blazi's published pricing for established brands runs $399 to $799 a month, while Hubfluence starts at $149 and its $299 Business tier undercuts Blazi's tiers, with Amazon and Shopify halo reporting and the deepest Social Intelligence in the category included.

Switch from Dimension Studios for free

Switch from Dimension Studios

See every price up front, start self-serve on a 7-day free trial, and run your TikTok Shop affiliate program month-to-month with no application and no lock-in.