Migrate from JoinBrands for free

JoinBrands charges per video.
Hubfluence is one flat price.

JoinBrands is a marketplace for one-off jobs, and it charges you three ways: a monthly plan, a fee on every piece of content, and a percentage cut of every creator payment. Hubfluence runs an always-on TikTok Shop creator program on one flat monthly price from $149, with cold outreach to net-new creators, a built-in Sample Manager, real GMV attribution, Amazon and Shopify halo reporting, and the deepest Social Intelligence in the category.

*We'll cover your first month on Hubfluence when you switch from JoinBrands. Just mention it on your demo call.

Ditch the tool. Run the whole creator program.

See exactly what JoinBrands is missing for TikTok Shop. Hubfluence covers discovery, outreach, sample seeding, and GMV reporting in one place.

FeaturesHubfluence logoHubfluenceRecommendedJoinBrands logoJoinBrands
Starting Price$149/month$99/month plus fees
Pricing modelFlat monthly SaaSPlan + per-content + platform fee
Platform fee on creator paymentsNone8% to 15%
Per-video content chargeNoneFrom $25 per video
Creator Database4M+ affiliates4M+ creators
Outreach modelCold DM + email to net-new creatorsDM agent to marketplace creators
AI Creator SearchNot specified
TikTok DM SequencesDM outreach agent
Sample ManagerSampling on paid jobs
Full Campaign CRMMarketplace jobs
GMV by creator and productLimited
Amazon halo reportingNot listed
Shopify integrationNot listed
Content usage rightsUnlimited
Social IntelligenceDeepest, all tiersNot specified
Honest comparison

When JoinBrands is the better fit

JoinBrands is the better fit if you mainly want to buy UGC content on demand and value its unlimited usage rights and Spark Ad codes from a marketplace. Hubfluence is built for running an ongoing TikTok Shop affiliate program on one flat price, with no per-video charge and no percentage cut of creator payments, plus a built-in Sample Manager and real GMV attribution. If you want to purchase UGC per piece, JoinBrands fits. If you want a flat-rate, always-on affiliate program, Hubfluence is the better fit.

Pricing

Transparent pricing, no sales call

Hubfluence ships pricing on the homepage starting at $149/mo. Here's how it stacks up against JoinBrands.

Better value
Hubfluence logoHubfluence
$149– $599/mo
3 tiers · 7-day free trial · cancel anytime
  • 7-day free trial, full access
  • Month-to-month billing
  • 4M+ TikTok Shop creator database
  • AI Creator Search + Full Campaign CRM
  • Amazon + Shopify integrations included
  • Cancel anytime, no contract
Get 7 days free
JoinBrands logoJoinBrands
$99/month/mo
Start-up, plus per-content and platform fees
  • Free, Start-up $99, Pro $299, Max $499
  • Per-content charges: UGC videos from $25 each
  • 8 to 15 percent platform fee on creator payments
  • Transactional marketplace, built for one-off jobs

JoinBrands pricing verified on October 2, 2026. Vendors change pricing without notice, so check JoinBrands for current rates.

Frequently asked questions

Hubfluence vs JoinBrands FAQ

Hubfluence is the best JoinBrands alternative for running a TikTok Shop creator program, and the better tool for an always-on program. Both give you a large creator pool and TikTok Shop outreach, but the cost models are different. JoinBrands layers a monthly plan on top of per-content charges (UGC videos from $25 each) and an 8 to 15 percent platform fee on every creator payment, while Hubfluence charges one flat monthly price from $149 with no per-video fees and no percentage cut, plus a built-in Sample Manager and real GMV attribution by creator and product.
JoinBrands has a free plan (15 percent platform fee), then Start-up at $99 a month (12 percent fee), Pro at $299 (10 percent fee), and Max at $499 (8 percent fee). On top of the plan you pay per piece of content (UGC images from $10, videos from $25, TikTok Shop Lives at $1 a minute) plus the platform fee on each creator payment. Hubfluence starts at $149 a month as a flat SaaS price with no per-content charges and no platform fee, so your cost stays predictable as volume grows.
JoinBrands is a strong pick if you mainly want to buy UGC assets on demand and value its unlimited usage rights and Spark Ad codes. Hubfluence is the stronger pick if you are running an ongoing TikTok Shop affiliate program: flat pricing with no per-content or percentage fees, a built-in Sample Manager for seeding at scale, real-time GMV by creator and product, Amazon and Shopify halo reporting, and the deepest Social Intelligence in the category for researching competitor brands, videos, and creators.
Yes. JoinBrands applies a platform fee to every creator payment, ranging from 15 percent on the free plan down to 8 percent on the $499 Max plan, and content is billed per piece on top of your subscription. Hubfluence does not take a percentage of creator payments and does not charge per video, so the only cost is your flat monthly plan.

New to the platform? Start with our guide to TikTok Shop and how brands sell on it before you switch off JoinBrands.

Still have questions? Email us at [email protected]

Related comparisons

Compare Hubfluence to similar tools.

See how Hubfluence stacks up against other alternatives to JoinBrands.

  • Hubfluence vs Trybe

    Trybe is a performance-based UGC platform that turns creator content into whitelisted Meta ads, priced on commission and built around Shopify. Hubfluence is the TikTok-Shop-native alternative: AI creator search on 4M+ affiliates, DM and email outreach at volume, sample management, and real GMV tracking for the TikTok Shop affiliate channel Trybe does not run.

  • Hubfluence vs Collabstr

    Collabstr is a creator marketplace where you browse listings and book creators. Hubfluence is a full affiliate-program OS: discover creators, automate outreach, ship samples, and track GMV without paying marketplace fees on every deal.

  • Hubfluence vs Creator.co

    Creator.co is a campaign marketplace where brands post briefs and creators apply. Hubfluence is an affiliate-program OS that lets you discover 4M+ TikTok Shop affiliates, send automated DMs, seed samples, and track GMV without campaign-by-campaign fees.

  • Hubfluence vs minisocial

    minisocial specializes in micro-influencer UGC campaigns. Hubfluence goes broader: creator discovery, automated DM and email outreach, sample management, and GMV tracking for TikTok Shop, without the gift-card-funded UGC model.

  • Hubfluence vs SideShift

    SideShift (sideshift.app) is a UGC content-sourcing platform with 500k+ US Gen Z creators, built for producing high volumes of short-form video for TikTok and Reels. It starts at $299 a month month-to-month ($210 billed annually), and the entry plan caps you at 15 creators live at once and one job listing, and it is built to source content rather than to run a commission-based TikTok Shop affiliate program. Hubfluence is the TikTok-Shop-first alternative: a 4M+ affiliate database, unmetered outreach that scales with your tier, real GMV attribution by creator and product, a built-in Sample Manager, and Amazon and Shopify halo reporting, from $149 a month.

  • Hubfluence vs AmbassadorFlow

    AmbassadorFlow and Hubfluence both grow brands through advocates, but they run different channels. AmbassadorFlow (ambassadorflow.com) is a customer-referral tool for Shopify and WooCommerce: it turns your existing customers into refer-a-friend ambassadors across on-site touchpoints and bills a performance fee on net-new referral revenue. Hubfluence is the TikTok Shop affiliate and creator platform: it finds creators and affiliates, automates outreach, seeds samples, and tracks the GMV they drive. AmbassadorFlow says it is only exploring TikTok Shop, so if creators and TikTok Shop are your channel, Hubfluence is the purpose-built tool.

Migrate from JoinBrands for free

We'll cover your first month

Switch to Hubfluence and we'll cover your first month on Hubfluence when you move over from JoinBrands.

*Available on Hubfluence Professional and higher. Active paid JoinBrands subscription required. See migration terms for details.